Main Menu

La Musica: Big Sean Releases Four New Songs | @BigSean

Read Carefully

Big Sean recently signed to Roc Nation and today via soundcloud he has released four new songs. Listen to them below. One song, “I Don’t Fuck With You”, E-40 and was produced by Kanye West and DJ Mustard. Second, “Paradise”, was produced by Mike Will Made It. Third, Key Wane produced “4th Quarter”, while the team of Nate Fox, Da Internz, and L&F produced “Jit/Juke”.


Cosign Magazine

We're more than a magazine, we're a brand! Art x Culture x Music x Entrepreneurs x Lifestyle #CosignLife


Subscribe to our Newsletter!

Recieve daily updates from the near-future.

By signing up, you agree to our Privacy Policy